Dating Anna 29 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Bunny_Anny
online
    Anna
  1. ID:1001325868
  2. Age29 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hair stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Spanish(Very bad), Italian(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-20 22:30:40
  8. 9.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You, me, everybody else... We all seem to search for one thing.
It's a love!!!
But is not it so interesting and alluring that love comes so different? Maybe it's because love is a magical thing and I feel like we can understand love only in a relationship Rolling Eyes
And I really want to get closer to this feeling side by side with someone close. That's partly the reason why I'm here. I really want to find somebody to make my life complete. And, of course, to do my best to complete his life.

As for me, I'm a humorous, well educated and easy-going person!
I'm one of those who can be the first one to write a letter and I also can write another one if you don't reply!!! Razz
I don't have many friends, but they are very qualified and I try to be a good friend for them as well.

Hobbies... I have so many Surprised I change them all the time. I used to go in for sports, play the piano, did some yoga and even boxed Laughing Now my theme is cooking. And I guess that it can last for years Cool
The main thing is not to get fat Shocked
The truth is that I need a special taster for my masterpieces, will you become him? Are you a good eater? Will you be my personal nutritionist Laughing

Anyway, I'm sure it's impolite to tell everything now and leave you without intrigue Arrow You can still ask me anything!
Ideal match description:
Oh! Who is my ideal? I wish I could know! I think you meet somebody and, in a case you like him very much, you just have to admit that now you no longer search for ideal because you have found one!
So let's say - you just have to be my kind of guy! Cool
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Italian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-16 16:13:56Party1920 x 1080 0:17View
2019-06-16 16:37:31Bikini1920 x 1080 0:23View
2019-06-16 16:58:40Life is good!1920 x 1080 0:47View