Dating Daria 33 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Daria profile
All photos bride
Business_Lady2023
offline
    Daria
  1. ID:1001832035
  2. Age33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 12:09
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Daria

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a Ukrainian girl, a successful business woman.. My dad is older than my mom and it's okay for me if you're older than me..
I am a hardworking girl, like my parents. My parents have a restaurant business,.
We sometimes travel together, we have been to different countries. I also like to relax in my villa, where it is warm, the beach, and palm trees.
I'm ready to leave Ukraine. But I am not a burden, and I will buy a house, open a business where I will live with my future husband. I am kind, open, honest and optimistic, goal-oriented and responsible person, I like cooking so much and to create a cozy home atmosphere. I value family and have strong family values. I enjoy to give support to my partner and share all kind of things with him, as: trips, romantic dinners, beach, swim, etc.. Are you ready to change your life like that?
and start a serious relationship?
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man with whom I could link their fate. If you are looking for a faithful friend, a woman , and a passionate lover, partner, then perhaps you are my ideal ...!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free