Dating Anna 60 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Butanna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000947151
  2. Age60 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cook
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-15 16:21:49
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am simple but not ordinary, kind-hearted and insightful, witty, ready to help and reliable. There is a volcano of passion, optimism and energy hidden inside of me! But my woman’s passion can’t be shown to everyone – only to the special person whom I choose as the one. I like reading (banal as it may sound Smile, sports, hiking, jogging, sky diving, biking, scuba diving, going out with friends and generally enjoying life. When I’m depressed I listen to my favourite music or go fishing. It helps me relax and find a solution in a difficult situation.
Ideal match description:
To my mind, the main thing in a relationship between a man and a woman is mutual respect, love, trust, kindness and tolerance. If people are compatible, they can overcome all difficulties on their way to happiness. That’s what I believe in, and I hope so do you.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453