Dating Irina 42 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
CHARM_Rose_Irina1
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001835984
  2. Age42 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cosmetologist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: Monday, April 15, 2024 at 6:07 PM
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a versatile person who enjoys life in all its manifestations. I respect the opinions of other people and always strive to understand their point of view. In communication, I am friendly and open, and ready to help those who need it. My easiness and cheerful nature allow me to remain positive and active in any conditions. I am a person who always tries to be kind and compassionate to others. I believe that kindness is one of the main qualities that helps us live in harmony with ourselves and others. 😁
Ideal match description:
First of all, I am looking for an honest and loyal man who is willing to share his thoughts and feelings with me, and respects mine. I want him to be active and brave, ready to try new things and meet new people and cultures. Perseverance is another quality that I appreciate in a man. I want him to be purposeful and ready to overcome difficulties in order to achieve his goals. I would like to have a man next to me who will be my partner in life, who will be with me in joy and sorrow, and who is ready to build long-term relationships based on mutual respect, love and support. I want to be with someone who knows how to enjoy life and create a positive atmosphere around him. In general, I am looking for a man with whom we will complement each other and create a strong, healthy and joyful couple.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-01-05my relaxation)1080 x 1920 0:24View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free