Dating Ekaterina 23 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001745344
  2. Age23 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Model
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Spanish(Basic), Mandarin(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-05-07 08:09:53
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a very kind and positive woman. I am quite versatile; since I am a model, I am obliged to know the most primitive phrases for working in many languages. That is why I already know 3 foreign languages. I am a very creative person, as photo shoots can imply a variety of images, I have to switch quickly from one character into another. But my creativity extends beyond work. I have a case, once it was very funny. It was a day off after a hard week, I had to go to the grocery store. It's good that it is near the house. I went out for groceries in slippers that imitate the paws of a cat. Can you imagine? People looked at me as if I was crazy. ”I was creative, without expecting it. And probably the last thing I can write about myself is that I am a very active girl. I can not only run on castings, but it takes a lot of energy, to be honest. I also go in for sports and yoga to keep myself always in shape.
I love to play sports, namely yoga and horse riding. Yoga is a great way to distract yourself from problems and get rid of unnecessary thoughts. It helps to know yourself both externally and internally. Through yoga, I recharge. I get a dose of tenderness and positive emotions from horse riding. Communication with these beautiful animals gives me a tremendous boost of energy. When I ride a horse, I feel free. Sometimes I paint when inspiration strikes me. And probably the most important hobby I can call reading books. Since self-development is what a person needs. This is how we are made. Without this, we will degrade.
I do kickboxing. There are useful techniques for self-defense in this sport.
I really love seafood and all dishes with them, from drinks I prefer juices, from alcoholic - wine.
Ideal match description:
The ideal man for me is the one who combines such qualities as honesty and being caring. Moreover, honesty should extend to all plans. Honesty - in the sense of not lying to me. Honesty in emotions, both with me and with himself. I think this is correct. Caring, well, everything is clear without explanation. My future husband should be purposeful. So that he has the desire to grow not only on the career ladder, but also personally. I want to see a well-mannered and intelligent man next to me. That I would not have a feeling of shame, but on the contrary only a sense of pride. Whatever situations it concerns. I want us to have common hobbies. For example, go horseback riding together. Ideal relationships for me are those in which there are feelings, passion, common interests. Relationships in which there is no understatement and no hidden grievances. I want a relationship where I feel safe, cared for, and supported. Moreover, supported in all plans. Physical - to feel the strong shoulder of a man. If I don't have the strength for something, he would come up, hug me and say: “Next to me, everything will be fine.” Moral - when my hands suddenly drop, the man would encourage me with words. Material - it seems to me there is nothing to explain here. I want a man who will help around the house. Not only screw in a light bulb, but for example with household chores. For example, load the laundry in the wash, wipe the dust or water the flowers while I clean the apartment. Like any woman, I want a romantic relationship. Actions that cause a storm of positive emotions. I want him to treat me as a jewel.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-04-06meditation720 x 1280 0:10View
2021-04-06posing)720 x 1280 0:08View
2021-04-06yacht and sea)720 x 1280 0:14View
2021-04-06my eyes1920 x 1080 1:35View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free