Dating Marta 18 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Marta profile
All photos bride
CandyPrincess_Marta
offline
    Marta
  1. ID:1001638505
  2. Age18 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:pharmacist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-13 22:01:55
  8. 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  79%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marta

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I have a very important quality that distinguishes me from the rest.I know how to listen and suppot.I do need mountains gold,because who aspire to the golden mountains, usually remains at the foot of the mountain.
I really into art and music.
My hobby is the get knowledge of the world of my own. I want to know everithing about everithing, at the moment I am studying in the field of medicine. But I live not only in books,I love to dance and have fun. Listening to music at the sunset...
I can give you a real romance and fun, the main thihg is to do at least something for the sake of future happines, do you agree?
I accept any lifestyle and worldview,the main thing is understanding.
Ideal match description:
I want you to feel free with me, not paying attention to the age. I don't live in dreams of a perfect prince, because him can be anyone.
I want to be your little fairy taile in this gray world.
I need a man, who has an inner world that is ready to share with me real emotions, not simulated, which are already enough in this world.

My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak