Dating Inna 29 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Candy_Blondy
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001365918
  2. Age29 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-08 14:21:31
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
I am a Slavic lady who is looking for her foreign prince) for My King!
Yes, I can make our atmosphere comfortable and I can be adventurous and extraordinary. I am an extremely good lady. I know how to make my future man happy! hope you will do the same...
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation
I do not need an ideal man. I want a man with who I will be happy together. I would like to meet a man with who everyday day will be happy... Yes, I dream to find a person who is self-confident, who feels accomplished, self-actualized in life...
Do not like to describe something ...

Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill