Dating Alina 25 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001555123
  2. Age25 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Tattoo Master
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-24 07:20:30
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
It is always difficult to admit that you are not perfect, and I am not an exception. I believe that only knowing our own shortcomings we have a chance for self-improvement. I believe that sometimes, I can be a little bit hot-tempered and too self-confident, but at the same time, I am honest, kind, sincere and devoted. I would also describe myself as an active, creative and extraordinary person. I guess, it would also be fair to add that I am wise enough and brave enough to talk about my own disadvantages and being honest with people around me.
Ideal match description:
I see myself with a neat guy, with an accurate person, who is also honest and whose words meet his own deeds. I am looking for someone, who is brave enough and generous enough to give his love and the strongest emotions to his beloved one. I guess, it would be important to share some common interests or hobbies, because it is something, in my mind, that makes a couple closer. I am looking for a family oriented man, who is ready to devote himself to the only one woman for the rest of his life and who is ready to belong to her with his heart, his mind and his body. It is not easy, but are you ready?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill