Dating Ekaterina 22 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Casssy
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001623309
  2. Age22 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession: Architect and landscape designer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-15 21:26:41
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am young and is not very experienced in live, but I know what I want and where I go. I am not stupid, but is very open to people around me and enjoy the simple things in life. As a person I am creative and will have a profession of architect very soon. Among my hobbies I can mention sport, bicycle and swimming, I enjoy spending time at the seaside or somewhere outdoors. I am a good listener, good friend and a supportive woman. My man will find a reliable partner, passionate and loving woman in me))) These are just a few words about me and I hope to learn something more about you))
Ideal match description:
I have no special demands, but it will be great if we have some interests in common. Just want to be with an honest person and I see myself happy in a relationship based on trust and love of course.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet