Dating Ekaterina 19 year age from Alupka, Russia

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Catherine657
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001592398
  2. Age19 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Alupka, Russia
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 18:59:34
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a friendly, responsible girl, open and friendly! I'm always calm.I like to walk in the nature of the field. Sometimes my friends invite me to go fishing, and I'm happy to go. You ask if I like to fish-I'll answer that, Yes! I love dancing. When I dance, my body absorbs energy, my thoughts are free and fast.I am a gentle and sensitive woman. When you look me in the eye, you'll see how I feel. I am an open, friendly and faithful person, I have a big heart and a virtuous soul. My heart is open to love and new relationships. I am always ready to speak and listen, to understand and to help. I am very active, hardworking, purposeful, sociable, understanding, supportive and responsible for people. I am also a very romantic but sometimes unpredictable woman. Believe me, you will not be bored in my company. I will give you a lot of positive emotions.
Ideal match description:
I see him loving and caring. He will understand me and not only listen, but he will hear what I say. Together we will work as the best team and complement each other as two halves. Appearance doesn't matter to me, to be honest, I'm looking for someone who will be beautiful inside. I believe that love knows no boundaries and boundaries and if you think the same we could be perfect for each other! Who knows, maybe you're the man of my dreams.If you just dream of love, passion, joy, pleasure, relationship, I'm waiting for you...
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak