Dating Elena 41 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
CharmLenaElena
online
    Elena
  1. ID:1001509172
  2. Age41 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-20 14:05:57
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
In life I am modest and kind, cheerful and fair. I'm a bit of a perfectionist., I like order and comfort in the house. I have a creative approach to everything. I like to be always different, both externally and in communication with friends. I'm a single-minded person. I like active rest, walks in the fresh air, nature. I am a beauty master by profession and I love my work very much.
The monotonous lifestyle is not for me. Every day is filled with bright impressions and good mood. I am convinced that a person should be able to create a positive attitude for himself always.
Ideal match description:
My man must first be attractive to me. I have to feel some chemistry between us. You believe in chemistry? He must be confident, have life values, be ready to create a strong, friendly, loving family
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453