Dating Larissa 53 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Larissa profile
All photos bride
CharmingDoctor
offline
    Larissa
  1. ID:1001116989
  2. Age53 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Medical Doctor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-25 20:05:15
  8. 2.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larissa

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I think that everyone wants to be happy. And I am not an exception. And it is not necessarily to have the material goods in order to be happy. I have other important values in my life - to have my loved one close, the health of my son and parents, a comfortable home, where trust, mutual understanding and love live. I am a medical doctor and I gave this work many years. I cared about other people. And now it's time for my personal happiness. I don't want to limit my search just in one country, because my love can be anywhere in this huge, but small world Smile As for my personality, I am down to the earth, well-educated and well-mannered woman. I’m kind, honest with a great sense of humor. I like smiling and to see smiles on people’s faces! I know what I want in life and I have much love and kindnesses to share with someone I love....
Ideal match description:
I want to find my soulmate who will be my best friend, a man with a big and loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love and I want to share it with someone who can give his feelings in return of mine
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453