Dating Nadezhda 39 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Nadezhda profile
All photos bride
CharmingNadya
offline
    Nadezhda
  1. ID:1000255417
  2. Age39 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Designer of clothes
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2011-04-07 14:31:13
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nadezhda

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m intelligent and determined, always trying to reach the goals which I set before me. I’m realistic and down-to-earth, I believe that each person can rule his or her life by himself (herself). But I also believe in love and in true friendship even between a man and a woman. I’m able to enjoy this life, to relax and to put away bad thoughts when I feel such a need. Everybody who knows me, says that I’m kind and sometimes can be too trustful and naïve.

Ideal match description:
What I value in men most of all is reliability, intelligence, honesty and manhood. A good partner should also be tolerant and understanding, with the same level of culture that I possess and similar attitude to the life.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453