Dating Alina5 33 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Alina5 profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001746826
  2. Age33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager at the bank
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-12 12:23:12
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina5

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I would describe myself as a cheerful young woman who is positive and optimistic. I am exactly that type of a person who always sees the glass half full.Smile At the same time I am rather serious and responsible, reliable and goal-oriented. I have traditional family values and I am a one-man woman. I am loyal, devoted and caring. I am sensitive and have a kind heart.
I have many various interests and enjoy many different activities. I like reading, nature, traveling, dancing and sport. I try to enjoy every moment of my life and I would never miss a chance to learn something new. I am interested in psychology and it helps me in my career and in building relations with people around. I do my best to stay active and I go to fitness and to the swimming pool. I also enjoy jogging.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet the right man here. I am looking for a decent, intelligent, kind and cheerful man with positive attitude to life. I hope he will be attentive, loyal, caring and understanding towards his future wife. He will treat her with respect and love. He will have good sense of humor and will be able to enjoy life to its fullest.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free