Dating Vira 47 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Vira profile
All photos bride
Charming_Blonde_Hot_
offline
    Vira
  1. ID:1001170156
  2. Age47 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser
  5. Children:Have 3 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-13 08:53:40
  8. 13.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vira

Personal details
Sex female
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very tactile, sensitive, loving, sweet, hot and tender lady who can become everything for you and even more, if you are a one-woman-man, know what you want and ready to give me as much love as I will give you!
I think that I am very talented and creative woman who has great imagination and very often I use it in my job which I love very much. I am very communicative person but it doesn't mean that I talk all the time and don't listen to other people. I love discussions and I love hearing the view of others. To be honest I don't like hurting people and I don't like giving empty hopes. I am very reliable and have responsible attitude and I know that if I can't do something - I will never promise it! I have a lot of values and I am trying to follow them, I believe that with me my future partner will meet really a nice and a gentle lady with a serious approach to this life and the best relations ever which I am going to build!
Ideal match description:
I think that I am the woman who has reached a lot in this life but I didn't get the most important thing - it's woman's happiness near the right man! And not because I have too high standards for my future partner but because I want our feelings to be mutual and I want to spend this life with someone who will respect me and treat me like a lady! I am not a teenager and I don't have some high and impossible ambitions, I am looking for a family-oriented, intelligent and generous man! The man, who can take care about his woman and who wants to live in the family and not just by himself. We need to spend our evenings in some romantic atmosphere and have excited vacations together! We need to support each other and be good friends. We just need to rely on each other and always be able to find compromises when we have some doubts or problems!


My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-01-28 22:00:15Hot summer, pink bikini1920 x 1080 2:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453