Dating Ekaterina 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Charming_Kate_91
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001438178
  2. Age28 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nurse
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-11 10:24:25
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
It’s hard to describe myself but I can say I’m caring, understanding, and trustful. I believe in a destiny and I’m family oriented. I believe in love and it’s the best feeling what can exist in this world.I love nature, music, cinema, books, movies, sport. I do like many things and I’m very easy going and I am open to many new things. I like dancing, walking, travelling. I like to learn something new.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a reliable, caring, attentive and kind man. He should be perfect to all! I will accept my man as he is and not try to change him.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453