Dating Inna6 38 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Inna6 profile
All photos bride
Charming_LadyInna
offline
    Inna6
  1. ID:1001692261
  2. Age38 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:financier
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-20 16:05:04
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna6

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
If I had to describe my personality in a few words I would say that I am a cheerful and optimistic young woman who can always see the glass half full.Smile I am friendly and open with people around me. I am unselfish and responsive. I have a kind heart and curious mind. I am family-oriented and family is on the first place for me.
I consider myself a person who can enjoy life to its fullest. I have so many interests that I am never bored. Smile I like movies, reading, dogs, nature, communicating with my friends and family. I adore the sea. I am good at cooking and I really enjoy it. I am trying to keep fit and do some sports. I try to play the guitar. One more hobby of mine is traveling.
Ideal match description:
It's not easy to tell what kind of man I would liek to meet here. First of all, I want to meet a sincere, reliable, goal-oriented man who has some life experience. I hope my future partner will have some charisma and a good sense of humo. He will be optimistic and positive about life. He will be the one who is always ready to support his close people and his future woman too.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453