Dating Olga 32 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Charming_Olya
online
    Olga
  1. ID:1001705267
  2. Age32 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Doctor, university professor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. French(Very bad), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-03 14:03:52
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an active and cheerful person. I like to spend time outdoors: forest, park. I like cozy cafes where I can sit with family or friends and just talk, drink delicious coffee. I like to experiment in the kitchen, find new recipes. I like to watch movies with popcorn. Sometimes, I go to the theater. I also really like traveling - it is amazing how many-sided our world is. I am sure that the world is magnificent in every detail - the main thing is to notice it.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a confident man, reliable, faithful. A man who will take care of me, with whom I can build strong relationships.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453