Dating Svetlana 32 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Svetlana profile
All photos bride
Charming_smile_
offline
    Svetlana
  1. ID:1001647280
  2. Age32 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:primary school teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-06 15:03:25
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Svetlana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
In a simple word – I am a lady who wants to be happy.
I have a mild character, I am very positive and I am very cheerful.
I am an active girl, I consider life is short and we should live it happily.
I am a mother and I want to be a wife.
Family is very important to me and that is why I am here.
I like sport and dancing.
I like to collect small cars, not very usual thing for the lady, but that is my hobby.
I also like reading and different kind of music.
I am interested in all the things we have in this life.
It’s good to know about different things and never be boring.
Ideal match description:
I need a man, a person who is ready to live and enjoy life together. I want a man who is ready for the family, who wants children and ready to have an open and honest relationship the whole life.
I need a person, who is ready to love and be loved, and who is ready for all the changes in his life. Just simple person with a big and warm heart. Communicative and easy going, willing to be happy.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak