Dating Ekaterina 25 year age from Saint Petersburg, Russia

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Charmkate
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001678665
  2. Age25 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Saint Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Logistics
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-16 15:43:38
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am interested in traveling, sport, yoga, photography, meeting with friends, listening to music, walking around the city. I am kind, responsive, social, tactful, charismatic, optimistic, bright, faithful, curious, with good sense of humor and all other good features)
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man, who will be my best friend, my faithful partner, supporting my beginnings as well as I am supporting his ones. I need a man who is my fortress, my second half and soulmate. I need a smart, responsible, reliable, faithful, kind, caring, loving, cheerful, generous, purposeful, considerate man
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453