Dating Viktoria 28 year age from Cherkasy, Ukraine

Viktoria profile
All photos bride
Cheeky_Vikki
offline
    Viktoria
  1. ID:1001609149
  2. Age28 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Cherkasy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lingerie designer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-18 21:48:00
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-74
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
In my soul I am kind and feminine.
But also i'am a strong, passionate woman and devoted. I just never quit and want to finish all I started. I never knock on door that was closed in front of me by other person. I do not like to waste time so I value other people’s time and efforts as much as I want them to value mine.
I can say lot of things about me, but only you can understand who i'm, after get knowing me. So don't waste a time!
Ideal match description:
I need a confident man who will give me a sense of security, calm and confidence in the future.
I got used to have a man in the family. His word is the last. And I am a gentle and loving girl next to him. Needing care and attention.
If you are also looking for such a relationship format, let's try to get to know each other? !!?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill