Dating Anny 21 year age from Pskov, Russia

Anny profile
All photos bride
CheerfulAnny
offline
    Anny
  1. ID:1001340627
  2. Age21 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Pskov, Russia
  4. Profession:Translator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), German(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-22 13:31:59
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anny

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-35
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
It is hard to talk about myself but I will trySmile

My name is Anna. I am a young girl who is searching for love.

I am a very romantic and tender person. I am a caring person and I always give my care to everyone who needs it. I am a kind-hearted and responsive person who like to help close people and make them feel happy. I am a person who will stay by your side till the end. I am a non-conflicting person, so to find a compromice with me is an easy task. But inspite of my kindness I do not let people use me.

I am an versatile person. I have a lot of interests. I like to read books and to watch movies. I really fond of cooking, especially cookies and cakes. I am a sweet toothSmile I am keen on astronomy since I was a child. And I like to open new things, so I really love to learn languages! And of course, I love travelling because life without travelling would be dull and uninteresting.

Hope you like my descriptionSmile
Ideal match description:
I do not want to find someone ideal. I do not believe in word "ideal". I just want to find a person with whom I will be protected, with whom I will feel comfortable. I want to find someone who needs my love, my care, my warm. I need a reliable and sincere man who will enjoy to spend time with me. I need a sability from a man.

Hope we find each otherSmile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-10-16 21:51:52Just me1920 x 10801:02565 kB/sView