Dating Viktoria 41 year age from Dnipro, Ukraine

Viktoria profile
All photos bride
Cheery___Vikki
offline
    Viktoria
  1. ID:1001866444
  2. Age41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Dnipro, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Laser surgery and cosmetology clinic co-owner
  5. Children:with children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 15:11
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoria

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I have a pretty rich and vibrant life so I always have something to talk about and discuss. I lead an active lifestyle, I work out at the gym several times a week, visit a swimming pool, massage, and sauna, jogging every morning. I am 100% sure that a healthy and sharp mind can live just in a strong and healthy body.

Of course I was not so clever all the time - I had a complicate relations with... food and it really prevented me from enjoying life. I got rid of the bad habit of "eating" stress and troubles, and I have the strength and drive to fight against all difficulties and enjoy victories over them.

I love to cook something new and interesting, unusual every time I'm in the kitchen, experimenting with flavors and their combinations... I'm not obsessed exclusively with "healthy" food, but I maintain a balance between "want it" and "need it". So don't worry, I won't feed you only weeds - you're not cattle on a pasture))))

I consider myself a creative person - I have been making the handmade jewelry for a long time. My jewelry looks very unusual - I like exclusivity and what is different from others. All the jewelry that I make, I could wear myself, coz they are created the way i really like. My friends and relatives also like myhandmades and they got the necles and braslets made by me as a gifts very often.

For some time my hobby even brought me passive income. But I realized that a hobby is not about profit, but about the state of my soul during creativity. I can't do anything without inspiration so make the jewels on order it`s not abot me.
Ideal match description:
My ideal relationship is one of shared values, outlook on life and plans. Respect for each other no matter what. This is when you can bring out the best in your partner, but not the worst. This is a love of spending time together, having fun and joy. Next to my man, I want to feel calm, reliable, to know that under any circumstances he will support me, understand and help me. This is care that you don't ask for, but which is normal in a relationship. And it's all mutual.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free