Dating Alina 28 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Cherry_cheri_lady
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001692451
  2. Age28 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Beauty Studio owner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-25 18:43:46
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You can see I am soul and artistic person. I try to get inspiration from everything that surrounds me. I can say that I am kind and optimistic person. I am very affectionate, honest, trustworthy, romantic and passionate with a good sense of humor. I like to try new things. I prefer healthy life style, so I love sport and healthy food. I can also add that I still believe in miracles and I love life. I do not consider that material benefits can make a person happy.
Ideal match description:
The man I’m looking for is open minded and love the WORLD the same as me. I want him to be caring and romantic, passionate and faithful. He needs to love me with his whole heart, a man who will understand and protect me, smile and cry with me, surprise me and be proud of me.  I know I can give a lot, I know that I am able to love and I want to share everything with the my man.
My man should be stronger than me. As a lady I want to feel protected and calm when he is with me. I will always support him, respect him and love him Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453