Dating Irina 51 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000758941
  2. Age51 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-22 10:23:29
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-67
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
It is a bit unusual for me to tell about myself here but I realize that being opened and ready for what you really want would bring it to you. I am warm and positive however sometimes spontaneous and adventurous. I always leave space to the chance, to the best day, expect great things to happen.
I know life depends on our vision and our thoughts that is why there is no point to judge and debate.. I love to laugh.. good sense of humor is the key as when you smile you are winner.
Like every person I have a story with bright sides I appreciate and experience I also value... I love children and being a happy mother and already a grandmother I know how important love is. I cherish family values and for me there is nothing more important than people I love. No matter what you have and how successful your life is – you can’t feel really happy without love.
I would like to give this special feeling to a man who feels me as his woman. I know we would not say “if” or “when” .. as love has no conditions.. and no boarders.. I know how important is to hear each other and I would like to hear my man with my heart, I do not want misunderstandings between us as there is always a chance to talk ..
Ideal match description:
I was born as a woman and I am happy in this role, I believe the right person you meet in your life could change it into a paradise and I am looking forward to open myself to the right one. It is important to have a strong shoulder, wise advice or just a smile in a right moment. It is a pressure to walk together hand in hand near the lake or in the forest and feel how time stops..
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak