Dating Anna 30 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Colibra
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000115497
  2. Age30 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hair Stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-18 12:44:12
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-49
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am feminine,warm, sensual, gentle and very caring. I have a positive outlook on life and with a lovely smile Smile I am outgoing, energetic and enthusiastic about things that I do. I work as a hair stylist. I am very creative at what I do and my clients are always satisfied with my work. I am fond of arts, music, theatre, cinema, photography, literature. I like painting and drawing very much. I am active and go in for aerobics, dancing, swimming, and jogging. I adore nature – the mountains and the sea, being in nature always makes me feel better. I like animals very much. I have a cat and a rabbit at home. Traveling is also something I do with pleasure. In my free time it gives me joy to make my home neat and cozy.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a very special man who is tender, loyal, intelligent, and sensual to create a strong and long-lasting relationship, built on love, care and sharing.


My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak