Dating Elena 37 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Confectioner_Elena
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001755903
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:confectioner
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-06-04 11:36:14
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an open and sensitive person and gentle warm sight. I like spontaneous decisions and events. I hope you too. I am a workaholic and I love my job. I love music. I hope to find a communicative person like me. Value my friends and love my family, always ready to help people. I am ready to create a family.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an intelligent, self-confident man, who knows how to enjoy life, who ready to share common interests and hobbies. A man who knows how to love and care for his beloved woman. I am looking for a person, who will be with me no matter what happens in life. Be able to hear each other and support. Together build our harmonious and passionate relationship, our family, our future. I want to find a trusty man, with who I can share what I believe in and dreaming of. Let's dream together.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453