Dating Margo 29 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Margo profile
All photos bride
CrystalClear
offline
    Margo
  1. ID:1000771424
  2. Age29 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-17 01:40:00
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Margo

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I a simple woman, i ahve to become happy.I want to be open before you! As for my hobbies: I enjoy doing sport and visit fitness not less than 4 times a week. I like swimming very much. I enjoy reading books about interesting people I like cooking very tasty cakes with gooseberry. As for my personality: I am accurate, interesting, intelligent, faithful, womanly, cheerful, caring, tender, honest and cultured person. I am alive, active, and adventurous. I know what I want and I will value when have it.
There have been lots of stages, levels, big and small steps in my life. There will be even more but I hope to meet true love in future to pass through the life with my beloved! This is my little story. Let’s begin something new in our life!!
Ideal match description:
I am real woman, with simple desires, i want to create a family! I hope to find an honest and carying man. With whome I can laugh and sometimes cry. I want to find a man who can be my real husband. I like active life and want to teach you to be active.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453