Dating Anna 44 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Crystal_Blueberry
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001655469
  2. Age44 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sales Manager
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-23 02:23:10
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My friends can define me as a very kind and reliable person. I can say that sometimes I can be too kind with my family and close people
I am open and ready to help, I know what do I need in my life. I like traveling and discovering nice places. I get inspiration from life and nature, the best rest for me is gathering mushrooms and berries in the wood. I am very honest and open for new people. I enjoy to communicate and get new experience! I have a dream to meet my man and to discover this world with him! Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the man who understands life with a kind heart and honest mind. It would be great to have fun with him, to smile and joke together, yes, I am looking for a person with a good sense of humor. He should be active and also caring with me. I appreciate when the person is punctual and neat Embarassed
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453