Dating Olya 37 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Olya profile
All photos bride
CuriosOlechka
offline
    Olya
  1. ID:1000923286
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2015-10-31 17:05:12
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm very communicative and optimistic person, responsible and reliable. When I have some goals I'm very purposeful, I have sense of humor and I'm very curious. I've tried myself in many working areas, because I like to learn something new, like to put challenges for myself! I have many interests in life, I work on myself every day, both physically and spiritually. I love life, I love people and I believe that positive attitude brings us happiness!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a brave, caring, kind-hearted, successful and cheerful man, who appreciates real family values, who loves kids, who knows what he wants from life. Together we will take the most from this life, we will make this world our oyster! Wink My beloved man is responsible for his family, but he likes it, because he understands, that he is a leader, a king for his woman! Believe me, for me you will be the best man, no matter what will happen, because love can overcome everything!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak