Dating Tatyana 37 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Tatyana profile
All photos bride
Curly_Sunny
offline
    Tatyana
  1. ID:1000159189
  2. Age37 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-14 11:33:29
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatyana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm self-made girl. I learnt English for good level (though still continue to make it perfect), started university studies for being a psychologist to help people to find their way in the life.
Each year I go to a new vacation, to a new adventure with a hope to meet new people, to open new worlds for me. So with my plan in some 188 years I'll see all the planet Very Happy
I've a light character and easily make contact with new people. I like to be beautiful, to have elegant dresses and I believe despite anything first thing for a woman is to be a muse for her man, to inspire him, to be beautiful both outside and inside, never to stop studying new things.
I have all the world inside me, and I'm ready to share all this world with you! So... if you are not afraid to risk, I'll be very happy to try TOGETHER WITH YOU this our story for 2!
Ideal match description:
I want to be with a responsible and purposeful man who knows what it means also to love and to be loved. He should not to be afraid of adventures and new experiences, to know what he wants in this life and to desire to create a solid family, to find a soul mate with whom he will have children then. 2 kids would be ok for you? A boy who will be a copy of his father and little curly princess like her mom Smile

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453