Dating Eugenia 32 year age from kharkiv, Ukraine

Eugenia profile
All photos bride
Curly__Eugenia__
offline
    Eugenia
  1. ID:1001612555
  2. Age32 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Tourism Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-09 06:42:30
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Eugenia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am not a woman, who is afraid to be alone, and I am not in despair to connect my life with first man, who I meet in life or on this site, but at the same time, I can't say, that I am too picky.. I just consider myself as decent, funny, generous, intelligent and loving woman and want to find equal partner. I am not looking for material wealth, since for me, it's not the key for happiness.. My goal is creation of strong and happy relationships, that will lead on wonderful family life.
Ideal match description:
My partner is serious and reliable man with open heart and desire to have adventurous with his woman, he should be open for the world, honest and loving with me, and sincere in everything he do and say!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak