Dating Daria 27 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Daria profile
All photos bride
Cute_Daria
offline
    Daria
  1. ID:1000983324
  2. Age27 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator of private building company
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-02-09 13:28:43
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Daria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-61
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I truly believe that it is absolutely possible to create great family with a man from another country. I have heard a lot of stories about happy international marriages and decided to try. I’m here to finally find my soul-mate and create a loving union with him. I’ve had different experience in my life and come through various situations. But the main thing what I understood that you can be successful, mature and established person, but all these things are senseless until you are alone without life partner who give you support, understanding and of course love. I also can describe myself as very positive and joyful woman, who knows what she wants from life. I am very optimistic and kind person who meet every new day in a good mood and only positive emotions)) I can make every day exciting and unusual. And I am sure that even boring dull day can be very exciting if you are with a right person. Let’s make our days brighter together!
Ideal match description:
Kind, generous, intelegentny man with beautiful eyes . A man with whom you can talk on any topic with understanding. Man who Always support you , help find a way out of any situation and will always be there. With whom you can be fun , fooling around , but the main thing is not betray buyout.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics