Dating Tonechka 33 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Tonechka profile
All photos bride
Cute_Tonechka
offline
    Tonechka
  1. ID:1001125628
  2. Age33 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:self-employed
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian, Ukrainian, English
  7. Last online: 2019-08-12 15:21:57
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tonechka

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am very life loving, creative and full of energy positive thoughts. I am confident and hard-working, strong and optimistic, but I want to be weak in a strong man’s hands.
I am faithful, helpful, communicative and sociable! I am honest and value this quality in each person most of all.

Ideal match description:
For me ideal relationship means that I live with my ideal man who finds me ideal for him too. I would like my man to be my right man, my life partner, my soul mate. He should be ready to love and be loved))) He should respect my son and take care of both of us. My man should be honest and devoted. Well, he should really want to have a family.
My languages skills:
Russian
Ukrainian
English