Dating Nina 34 year age from Nikopol, Ukraine

Nina profile
All photos bride
CutieNina
offline
    Nina
  1. ID:1001691070
  2. Age34 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Nikopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manicurist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-04-05 08:55:26
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I am a very attentive and understanding woman. Unfortunately I did not find a man who would appreciate my concern for him. I love nature wildly, I would like to visit some beautiful forest with a good man. For my man, I will be the most gentle and obedient woman who will appreciate and respect him. I love romance but not when it was not there.
Ideal match description:
I do not have a certain ideal in choosing a chosen one. In my opinion, appearance and age do not matter. The only criterion that interests me is this attitude to a woman. I undefined I think that a man should be attentive, caring and romantic. I am looking for a faithful man who will appreciate our happiness and for whom I will become admiration. For many years as I want to have one happy marriage.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453