Dating Olga 31 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Cutie_Lady
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001605014
  2. Age31 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-18 15:41:32
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a simple lady with fire in the heart. I open and communicable. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor and I will come to help if somebody needs. I am fond of sport and I like skiing.
Family values are important to me. And I will be the best wife for my future husband. Do you want to check? Then I will be glad to start our acquaintance and show you my inner world.
Ideal match description:
I see myself near a kind, sincere man who will love me and care about me and I will do my best to make him the happiest man in the world. I will ready to make efforts to create a happy family with love and understanding. I would like to travel, to laugh, to spend cozy evenings and all the good and bad moments with my soulmate. This how I see my ideal relationships.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics