Dating Anna 27 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
DAISY_MEADOW
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001646433
  2. Age27 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-22 11:40:10
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
He LOVES me... He LOVES me NOT! Yes, my previous relationship ended with this phrase.
But picking off the petals of flowers in doubts about my partner's devotion to me - it's not what I want to do again.

I want to be completely confident in my future man! I need to be sure that I can rely on my husband always... WHATEVER happens!
Are you ready to provide me your shoulder to lean on?
Ideal match description:
Two people should ALWAYS move in the same direction if they want to succeed.
Are you also looking for HARMONY? Do you also want to start a FAMILY?
Can you promise me that I will get all your CARE, LOVE and ATTENTION?
Then I will dare to say that we're born for each other! Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak