Dating Anna 34 year age from Rivne, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
DELICIOUS_LADY4YOU
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001663238
  2. Age34 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Rivne, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher at the university
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-28 19:53:33
  8. 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am positive, light and easy-going woman. My life is like a piece of cake and I want to share it with a caring man.

My daily routine fills with romantic notes and passionate dreams.

I have an active life, I play tennis and love to swim in the pool, while it's cold in Ukraine. In summer, I love to swim in the warm sea or in a lake with clear water. I believe, it helps to remove all the negative energy from me and provides strength for all day.

My personality is open and kind. I love to joke and have a good sence of humor...however, I am serious enough in my searches.
Ideal match description:
A man, who are nice,intelligent and caring to close people...I dream to be with a person, who can present me love every day...Someone, with whom, I can sit near the fireplace and talk for hours ...cuddling and kissing Embarassed

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453