Dating Helen 49 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Helen profile
All photos bride
DELIZIA
offline
    Helen
  1. ID:1001419351
  2. Age49 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:with children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-07 14:58:36
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Helen

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a happy woman, and I want my man to be happy too. I'm here to find a loving person with whom we will create a vibrant relationship. I want to love someone, share my feelings, express my emotions and make someone the happiest person in the world. Let me be honest - I do not want to be a toy to show off, I'm an intelligent woman, very polite, polite and with traditional values. I love family and family, this is my priority, but at the same time I have ambitions, and I do not want to be a wife with whom my future husband will be sad or miserable.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a simple man who is to open to new life and can appreciate everyday with me. I need someone honest, kind and open, I believe that we should have the same thoughts and goals. I want my man to be a real loving beast who will open for me a world of true love. I want a honest man, who are not shy to share his feelings, someone who knows how to care of the woman and be a head of the family. I'd like to have unbreakable bond, so our love could last forever, rude men are not for me. And if I meet a man of my life I will give all my love to him!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free