Dating Irina 41 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001772775
  2. Age41 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:financier
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-25 06:18:55
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hi dear men, my name is Irina and I appeared on this site not for game but for real meeting and I hope to find my future mate for our long relationships Wink

Some very clever specialists say it is useless to describe oneself cause you can't check the information until you get to know the person closer. As one psychologist says : It is important to follow the rules " not in word, but in deed ". Instead of praising your sense of humor, you better joke. Very Happy

And of course I agree with her. The list of adjectives says little. You can say about yourself that you are funny, but how? Will a potential partner like this kind of humor? You can call yourself good, but it doesn't cost anything until that kindness is shown. It is better to demonstrate your qualities in action. Am I right? Wink

That is why I better say I am a mature woman with a nice profession and I am divorced. My son is an adult man and he has how own life.
I have a couple of hobbies. They are dancing and painting and even in my childhood I wanted to become a painter Very Happy
Ideal match description:
As Erich From said : There is a paradox in love: two beings become one and remain two.
I want to have a man next to me with whom I will feel " at home ", that is, safe Wink

I do not believe that a woman is the weaker sex, I believe that women are incredibly strong. I want to be strong for everyone, and first of all, for my man. But I want to be behind his back, behind his large and powerful, impenetrable wall.

Not because he is physically strong, but because he is strong in spirit. I want to be able, to show weakness, to be a little girl and to feel protected Wink I am sure you understand what I mean )))
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-26what a sweet lady1920 x 1080 1:16View
2021-09-26me at work1920 x 1080 1:17View
2021-09-26my photoshoot1920 x 1080 1:16View
2021-09-26more of me1920 x 1080 1:14View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free