Dating Dasha 29 year age from Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Dasha profile
All photos bride
Dashka_30_
offline
    Dasha
  1. ID:1001590369
  2. Age29 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Spanish(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-19 00:52:42
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Dasha

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My name is Dasha. I live in Moscow, but I often visit St. Petersburg. I work as a manager in a prestigious company in Moscow.
I want to find love here. I am ready to leave Russia and build relations abroad.
I'm interested in real relationships. I am honest, real and serious woman. My heart is open to true love.
Will you let me make you happy? Razz Razz
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who has to be faithful to his woman. ) I want to find a man who will let me into my heart. If your heart also wants love, then let's try to be together. I think that is enough loneliness. It's time to build love together. Embarassed Cool Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited