Dating Elena 52 year age from Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001623096
  2. Age52 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-18 20:47:51
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hello Smile My name is Elena, Im single russain lady with a lovely smile and a positive attitude. I have the capacity to love and care, to give myself to my only man and to treat love as the best gift. Im reliable, experienced, active, wise, versatile, passionate and witty!
I would like to find you, my special and be the inspiration of your life.
I know what love is, really! And Im ready to do a lot for love! I want to be that special woman with whom my man can enjoy every day. I am full of giving love and ready for a serious long-term relationship! I have 2 adult indepedent children. I have many interests and hobbies. I have a cat Arvis, I hope you will get along Smile
love Fitness, Music, films, theater, travel, home flowers, reading books, going to the movies, walking a lot by foot, relaxing out of city with friends, swimming for a long time in the sea, cooking delicious food for the family, photographing, creating comfort and coziness, having long interesting conversation over a cup of tea or coffe Smile Im very serious about my intentions here to find you, my life partner and husbund, Im not here to play silly games! Please, write me only if you are here for same reason
Ideal match description:
You dont need to be ideal, but you must be real! You must be sure of yourself! Know what you want and go to your goals! You are Serious, calm, balanced, with a good sense of humor, polite, competent, educated, organized, purposeful, caring for himself. My Patron. Enthusiastic person. Self-sufficient. And you love animals, have magnanimous personality. and no bad habbits please! Smile Sounds like dream? Please make my dream true!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-03 14:44:56my little pajamas party1920 x 1080 1:00View
2019-06-03 14:45:47princess is waiting for you my sweetheart!1920 x 1080 0:29View