Dating Valeria 21 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Valeria profile
All photos bride
Delicate_Maid
offline
    Valeria
  1. ID:1001334444
  2. Age21 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-08 15:24:27
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valeria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Do you want to be happy? I am sure that wherever you are and how old you are, what your profession and hobbies are - you deserve to be happy! I am not an exception)

I think that upbringing forms a person! I have very decent and educated family, besides these qualities, my family is truly loving and respectful. From my childhood I saw, how my parents took care about each other, pampered each other, listened to each other and always were together...This attitude has formed me...I am caring, kind and honest person. I know what loyalty, devotion and respect mean. And i will never betray my principles in searching for my man!
Ideal match description:
I understand that it’s impossible to find perfect person, but I’m sure that it’s possible to build perfect relationship. There are three main rules in the relationship for me. The first is people should always stay faithful to their beloved. The second is respect; people should always respect each other opinions. And the third is never laying any doubts in your partner’s feelings.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill