Dating Svetlana 41 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Svetlana profile
All photos bride
Delightful_Woman
offline
    Svetlana
  1. ID:1001390239
  2. Age41 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:owner of the shop
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 15:31:27
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  81%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Svetlana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Mature, wise and open woman is looking for her companion. Fun,smart, easy to communicate, not conflict, no drama, no games, what you see is what you get-this always works with me!
I have little business that pays my bills and helped me to raise my son. That was hard doing everything on my own, but I think I coped with the task. I believe that it's better to be alone that with just anybody. That's how I lived alone pretty long time. I was so busy with work, all the problems that forgot about myself. Now when I am over 40, I realized I didn't live that much...I want to start now and I think the best would be to start it with the love story.
I am a very warm, passionate and romantic woman. I love small things that make our life so bright and happy- like making tea for you, cooking breakfast for beloved, buying you new warm socks so you are not cold in winter and so on..I believe life consists of those tiny little things that make us happy)
Ideal match description:
I hope that my future man will be caring and sincere, loving and honest with me, he will never betray and will always give a piece of advice, support if it is needed. It will be the man who takes pride in me, who is not afraid to move ahead; who is reliable and can be trusted with little and big things. In return I will fill the life of my beloved man with harmony and love, make him really happy, devote my life to him and put all my efforts in order to bring joy in every day of his life!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak