Dating Anna 43 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000914342
  2. Age43 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lawyer
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2023-01-14 23:04:43
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hello, I'm Anna who is looking for serious relations on dating site. I'm ready to change my life and to build a strong relations. Who are we without second half. I am a caring woman that loves companionship and if I am loved, I will love back as much if not more and treat a man . I hope to find a man that needs me to love him and take care of him, as I want him to love and take care of me as well..
Ideal match description:
Now i am looking for man  who will bring love, happiness, harmony, beautiful feelings and emotions  in my life and i will devote him myself.. If you like my words, my life
position we can be a good team Embarassed

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free