Dating Irina 24 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
DiamondIrisha
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001719368
  2. Age24 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-18 22:45:20
  8. 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My hobby is cookery, I a a good cook and I will be happy to cook for my man. I will always put my family in the first place as it is the only thing in the word that really matters and has a real value. I like animals, I have a dog. I easily find common language with people.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who possesses a good sense pf humour, I value an ability to be humorous, I like to laugh). I need a man who is well- educated, who is fond of sports, who has many interests in life, who puts and achieves his aims and he is fond of it. I need a man who is ready to create a family and to settle down.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453