Dating Elena 40 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Diamond_Smile_Elena
online
    Elena
  1. ID:1001611789
  2. Age40 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Realtor
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-11 11:12:28
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Shortly about my personality.. I can describe myself with these words: loving, generous and kind! I am a moderately emotional and open person who likes to smile and have fun. So, you can easily say that I am cheerful and positiveSmile I am communicative and like to spend time in an interesting company. I like kids and spending time with them and ready to accept kids of my beloved one like my own! Also appreciate my time and the time of other people. There is much more I can share about myself….
Ideal match description:
They say that to make a good couple we need to be something similar and something different with our man. So, I want to see my man smiling, positive and cheerful the same like I am. But at the same time to know that he is strong, reliable, honest and fair. A person of a word with the stable life position and clear vision of what he wants from life! He is also kind and loving of courseSmile)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453