Dating Inna 31 year age from Kharkov/Peresechnoe, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001761412
  2. Age31 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from Kharkov/Peresechnoe, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:with children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-08-01 21:18:34
 Trust Level -  81%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
ready to change my life in the other direction, if next to me is the one who holds my hand! I have a college degree, do my own thing, and enjoy dancing! I have personal principles and rules! the main thing is to respect yourself and others, not to judge other people and be true to yourself! there is more, but I think I'll tell you more about it later! I have a good sense of humor and laughter helps me live this life! I am ready to reveal all the secrets never hide anything and be close to a man who will appreciate what he has!
Ideal match description:
Despite my life path and age, I understand what kind of relationship I need! Every girl needs certain traits of a man, you know about them .. I need a man who will not dramatize our life! I want a calm relationship, adults and without intrigue and lies! If you are not afraid to meet my dad, and you want to taste my mom's delicious pie, then you are the one I need!!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free