Dating Diana 22 year age from Bogodukhov, Ukraine

Diana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001398580
  2. Age22 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Bogodukhov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-15 00:00:16
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am rather independent person, with a gentle character. I think that I am optimistic, friendly, sociable and responsive. I have a good sense of humor. My main priority in life is prosperity of my near and dear. I am fond of sport and painting. I like to take pictures of nature, people, especially friends. I can find out a lot of beauty in simple things))
Ideal match description:
Appearance of my man is not the main thing. The man of my dream has to have kind eyes. In fact eyes are a the mirror of the soul. Also he should have a large tender heart, sharp mind. Sense of humour and self-confident is also welcomed. I am looking for a faithful man with right life principles.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill