Dating Diana 36 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Diana profile
All photos bride
Diano4ka_Dina
offline
    Diana
  1. ID:1000979820
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Dentist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 20:09
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
My goal is a happy family and a reliable man nearby. I don't find the permanent changing of men as a sign of success in the private life.
I love all sorts of communication and activities in cheerful companies. I am involved in riding bicycles, camping, hiking. I love being in a society, but I want to go out and come back home with my beloved.
I am romantic, I think my second half is also searching for me, perhaps on a dating site, perhaps even on this one.
😃 😃 😃
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a kind and active man.
It would be better that he was older than me, for long term relations and marriage.
My future man and friend must be family oriented, with traditional values, who loves kissing, cuddling, and give flowers.
He must protect me and forgive if I am a bit capricious.
I promise it won't be often 😃
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-23at work464 x 848 0:18View
2020-01-23white shirt720 x 1280 0:07View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free